We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
+33 (0)4 50 63 93 14 241 route du Port, 74290 Talloires-Montmin
en
fr en
Menu

Welcome to le Mouton Bleu,
hotel & spa **** in Talloires

A few steps away from Annecy Lake, in the village of Talloires, there is a most unique place where life is good. Between a guest house and a 4-star hotel (classification pending), Le Mouton Bleu opens its doors all year round to visitors and locals, who want to experience a cozy stay at home, with high-quality hotel services. A small team of 5 professionals welcomes you with simplicity and kindness, and advises you on all the activities to do during your stay in Annecy.

Private Beach on Annecy Lake

Snacking

Garden & outdoor pool

Covered parking

Host table : Breakfast & Brunch

Wellness area

Lounge & Honesty Bar

Colorful & magic: a charming hotel echoing Annecy & its region...

Ask yourself, rest, get inspired ... in complete freedom ... Between lake and mountains in Talloires, the hotel Le Mouton Bleu encourages well-being and rejuvenation. In a lovely setting nearby Annecy, visitors will be able to admire the superb panoramas that Talloires offers, from the rooms or the hotel terrace, a link with the wonders of the region.

Stay in a 4-star hotel with a chic & peacefull spirit

To pass Le Mouton Bleu doors in Talloires is to enter a world apart, where time stands still. Beyond its privileged setting a few steps from Annecy, the 4-star hotel(classification pending) & Spa and its 15 cocooning rooms and suites promise a stay that is cozier and more intimate, in a countryside atmosphere. Equipped with a terrace or balcony with breathtaking views of Annecy Lake, each room has everything you need to give you cozy moments, with complete peace of mind.

4 star hotel & spa in Talloires, facing lake Annecy

Located nearby Annecy in the village of Talloires, Le Mouton Bleu is a **** hotel (classification pending) that offers quality services in a warm and intimate atmosphere. Host table for brunch and breakfast, wellness area and a heated swimming pool, private beach on Annecy Lake, cocooning rooms and suites with views overlooking the lake,… the 4-star hotel (classification pending) Le Mouton Bleu offers dreamy stays for families, couples and groups of friends.

Mouton Bleu
241 Route Du Port, 74290 Talloires-Montmin
(*4 stars : Classification pending)

+33 (0)4 50 63 93 14
Access for people with reduced mobility

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
+33 (0)4 50 63 93 14 241 route du Port, 74290 Talloires-Montmin
fr
fr en
Menu

Bienvenue à l'hôtel et spa****,
Le Mouton Bleu à Talloires

À quelques pas du Lac d’Annecy, dans le village de Talloires, existe un lieu des plus singuliers où il fait bon vivre. Entre Maison d’Hôte et Hôtel 4 étoiles (classement en cours), Le Mouton Bleu ouvre ses portes toute l’année aux visiteurs et aux locaux, désireux de vivre un séjour cosy comme à la maison, avec prestations hôtelières de standing. Une petite équipe de 5 professionnels vous accueille avec simplicité et bienveillance, et vous conseille pour toutes les activités à faire pour votre séjour à Annecy.

Plage privée sur le Lac d'Annecy

Snacking

Jardin & Piscine extérieure

Parking couvert

Table d’hôtes : Petit-déjeuner & Brunch

Espace Bien-Être

Salon & Honesty Bar

Coloré & magique : un hôtel de charme à l’image d’Annecy et sa région..

Se poser, se reposer, s’inspirer… en toute liberté… Entre lac et montagnes à Talloires, l’Hôtel Le Mouton Bleu incite au bien-être et au ressourcement. Dans un cadre envoûteur aux portes d’Annecy, les visiteurs pourront admirer les superbes panoramas qu’offre Talloires, depuis les chambres ou la terrasse de l’hôtel, trait d’union avec les merveilles de la région.

Séjourner dans un hôtel 4 étoiles à l’esprit chic et décontracté

Franchir les portes de l'hôtel Le Mouton Bleu à Talloires, c’est entrer dans un monde à part, où le temps s’arrête. Au-delà de son cadre privilégié à quelques pas d’Annecy, l’hôtel & Spa 4 étoiles (classement en cours) et ses 15 chambres et suites cocooning promettent un séjour dès plus cosy et intimiste, dans une ambiance champêtre. Équipée d’une terrasse ou d’un balcon avec vue imprenable sur le Lac d’Annecy, chacune d’entre elle est dotée de tout le nécessaire pour vous offrir des instants douillets, en toute sérénité.

Hôtel & spa 4 étoiles à Talloires, face au lac d’Annecy

Situé aux portes d’Annecy à Talloires, Le Mouton Bleu est un hôtel **** (classement en cours) qui propose un panel de prestations et de services de qualité, dans une ambiance intimiste et chaleureuse. Table d’hôtes avec brunch et petit-déjeuner, centre de bien-être et piscine chauffée, plage privée sur le Lac d’Annecy, chambres et suites cocooning avec vue surplombant le lac, … l’hôtel 4 étoiles (classement en cours) Le Mouton Bleu offre des séjours de rêve aux familles comme aux couples et groupes d’amis.

Mouton Bleu
241 Route Du Port, 74290 Talloires-Montmin
(*4 étoiles : Classification en cours)

+33 (0)4 50 63 93 14
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite