We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
+33 (0)4 50 63 93 14 241 route du Port, 74290 Talloires-Montmin
en
fr en
Menu

Annecy the unusual,
walk the old Annecy

How to miss Annecy oldtown? Unmissable place, it is the heart of the little "Venice of the Alps", just that! Please note that it will not be flat, on the contrary, by foot you can climb through the pedestrian streets to the Museum-Castle of Annecy which overlooks the oldtown. Then, go down along the Thiou, and follow this small river that will bring you inevitably near the old prisons or towards one of the churches which characterize the historic center of Annecy.

A break !? An ice cream or a waffle ... You will quickly spot the places victims of their success, it's worth the wait, word of regulars !

Annecy the charming, take a stroll around Lake Annecy

No matter where you are around the lake, the view remains breathtaking! By foot, discover the Ponts des Amours and join the Pâquier esplanade. For the more athletic, greenways are built along the lake: on the west side it goes up and you will brave the famous climb of Talloires! East side is lazier but just as beautiful. If the turquoise waters catch your eye, you can easily take the temperature at the various equipped beaches that delight all swimmers.

Embark !

The Mouton Bleu is located a stone's throw from the Talloires pier where all boats of the boat company stops.

-> Direction Annecy or simply to discover the lake.

Annecy the athletic, pick up speed in wake, on bike...

Hike the surrounding peaks with a breath-taking views, take a paraglider jump, reach the mainland then board a boat and sail on one of the most beautiful lakes in Europe. The program is rather attractive, isn't it? ... Golf? Of course! Discover the Golf du Lac d'Annecy, located in the heart of a natural reserve, its 18-hole course offers you even more to admire the panorama of Annecy Lake. Water skiing, canyoning, diving ... As you can see, with friends, family, or hand in hand, Annecy is full of activities that combine sensations and relaxation.

Le Mouton Bleu, 4 star hotel and spa in Talloires, two steps from Annecy

Feet in the water, Le Mouton Bleu located in the center of Talloires welcomes you in an exceptional setting for a weekend or more. On site, the 4 star hotel (classification pending) and spa offers you a breath-taking view of Annecy Lake and the surrounding mountains, associated with high-quality services for which you will just have to let yourself go: comfortable rooms or suites, wellness area with sauna, jacuzzi, “à la carte” treatments, heated outdoor pool, private beach, breakfast and brunch…

Mouton Bleu
241 Route Du Port, 74290 Talloires-Montmin
(*4 stars : Classification pending)

+33 (0)4 50 63 93 14
Access for people with reduced mobility

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
+33 (0)4 50 63 93 14 241 route du Port, 74290 Talloires-Montmin
fr
fr en
Menu

Annecy l'Insolite,
arpentez le vieil Annecy

Comment passer à côté du vieil Annecy ? Lieu incontournable, c’est le cœur de la petite « Venise des Alpes », rien que ça ! Attention ce ne sera pas tout plat, bien au contraire, à pieds vous pourrez grimper au travers des rues piétonnes jusqu’au Musée-Château d’Annecy qui surplombe la veille ville. Ensuite, redescendez le long du Thiou, et longez cette petite rivière elle vous amènera forcément près des vieilles prisons ou vers une des églises qui caractérisent le centre historique d’Annecy.

Pause !? Une glace ou une gaufre... Vous repérez vite les endroits victimes de leur succès, ça vaut le coup d’attendre, paroles d’habitué !

Annecy la charmeuse, baladez-vous aux abords du lac d’Annecy

Peu importe l’endroit du lac où vous vous trouverez, la vue reste imprenable ! À pieds, partez découvrir le Ponts des Amours et rejoignez l’esplanade du Pâquier. Pour les plus sportifs, des voies vertes sont aménagées le long du lac : côté ouest ça monte et vous braverez la fameuse montée de Talloires ! Côté est c’est plus farniente mais tout aussi beau. Si les eaux turquoise vous font de l’œil, vous pourrez prendre aisément la température aux différentes plages aménagées qui font le bonheur des baigneurs.

Embarquez !

Le Mouton Bleu est situé à deux pas de l’embarcadère de Talloires où s’arrêtent tous les bateaux de la compagnie des bateaux.

-> Direction Annecy ou tout simplement pour découvrir le lac.

Annecy l'athlète, prenez de la vitesse en wake, à vélo...

Randonnez sur les sommets environnants avec une vue à couper le souffle, faites un saut en parapente, rejoignez la terre ferme puis montez à bord d’un bateau et naviguez sur l’un plus beau lac d’Europe. Le programme est plutôt alléchant, non ? ... Un golf ? Bien entendu ! Partez à la découverte du Golf du Lac d'Annecy, situé au cœur d'une réserve naturelle, son parcours 18 trous vous offre de quoi admirer encore davantage le panorama du lac d’Annecy. Ski nautique, canyoning, plongée... Vous l’aurez compris, entre amis, en famille, ou main dans la main, Annecy regorge d’activités qui mêlent sensations et détente.

Le Mouton Bleu, hôtel et spa 4 étoiles à Talloires à deux pas d’Annecy

Les pieds dans l’eau, Le Mouton Bleu situé dans le centre du village de Talloires vous accueille dans un cadre exceptionnel le temps d’un week-end ou plus. Sur place, l’hôtel et spa**** (classement en cours) vous réserve une vue imprenable sur le lac d’Annecy et les montagnes environnantes, associé à des prestations de standing pour lesquelles vous n’aurez plus qu’à vous laisser faire : chambres ou suites tout confort, centre de bien-être avec sauna, jacuzzi, soins à la carte, piscine extérieure chauffée, plage privée, petit-déjeuner et brunch…

Mouton Bleu
241 Route Du Port, 74290 Talloires-Montmin
(*4 étoiles : Classification en cours)

+33 (0)4 50 63 93 14
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite